New Blog Design

I decided it was time for a new blog theme.

I felt like the previous theme I used (the blue and gray) was optimized for tablets, which was fine, but led to some HUGE margins on a desktop screen. Longer posts and comments took a lot of scrolling to read and I couldn’t find any way to fill that space. I think this design fixes it. Plus it’s a bit brighter.

Anyway, just thought I’d post a bit of a notification if you are a frequent reader (thank you so much, by the way!). Wouldn’t want you thinking you’ve ended up in the wrong place.

Leave a Reply

