It is my goal…

It is my goal to begin blogging more frequently again, although the mission of this blog may be changing slightly.

I have been learning lots and lots this year as my role at my school is changing slightly and my Master’s program in Educational Leadership is drawing toward its conclusion.

This blog was originally designed to be a mathematical problem-solving blog, and as situations arise, I will definitely be continuing to bring those to you. But I am also interested in documenting (for your review and hopefully for your interaction) the lessons that I am learning from my students this year and from my professors.

I simply feel like there are some good things that belong in the conversation and want to document my experiences.

Happy 2012 to all and thank you so much for those who have helped sculpt the scope and mission of thegeometryteacher.

Leave a Reply

